Manoush

Manoush Zomorodi hosts the podcast Note to Self from WNYC Studios.

BORED AND BRILLIANT

TOUR DATES


MADISON, CT

Wednesday, September 6, 7:00pm

R.J. Julia Booksellers


NEW YORK, NY

Friday, September 8, 7:30pm

Strand Book Store


AUSTIN, TX

Monday, September 11, 7:00pm

Book People


RALEIGH, NC

Tuesday, September 12, 7:00pm

NCSU Libraries, Hunt Library


CHICAGO, IL

Wednesday, September 13, 7:00pm

Anderson’s Bookshop


MONTCLAIR, NJ

Friday, September 15, 7:00pm

Watchung Booksellers


PORTLAND, OR

Sunday, September 17, 7:30pm

Powell’s Books


SEATTLE, WA

Monday, September 18, 7:00pm

Third Place Books


SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday, September 19, 6:30pm 

Book Passage By-The-Bay

Wednesday, September 20, 7:00pm

Books Inc - Opera Plaza location


DENVER, CO

Thursday, September 21, 7:00pm

Tattered Cover


WASHINGTON, DC

Saturday, October 7, 6:00pm

Politics and Prose